Dax’s Hike at Bishop Ranch Regional Preserve

The weather was finally nice enough for me to take Dax on another hike. So we drove a little ways to the Bishop Ranch Regional Preserve in San Ramon, CA. It again astonished me how willing Dax was to walk in the little stream we walked along. At the end he was even so brave as to walk in some deeper parts, but then proceed to fall into water which made me laugh – however having to then bathe him afterward meant that the joke was really on me. For as much as he liked water, Dax HATES BATHS! But he did really enjoy the hike. He always seems so much more at home when we are on the hikes. But I could tell by the end he was one tuckered out pup!

Here are a few of the photos from our hike:

See the entire album here.

And here is a video of Dax during the hike:

Comments
One Response to “Dax’s Hike at Bishop Ranch Regional Preserve”
  1. Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That is an extremely smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read extra of your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

Leave a Reply

